Kagurabachi Chapter 41 Release Date & Time

Kagurabachi Chapter 41 Release Date & Time

Kyora and Chihiro in Kagurabachi (Photo Credit: Takeru Hokazono via Shueisha)

Following Kyora’s sudden transformation in the previous chapter, Kagurabachi chapter 41 will see Chihiro try to deal with Kyora’s newfound power. The chapter could also see Hakuri sending Hiyuki to the storehouse to back Chihiro against Kyora.

Hiyuki in in Kagurabachi (Photo Credit: Takeru Hokazono via Shueisha)

What is the Kagurabachi chapter 41 release date & time?

Kagurabachi chapter 41 is scheduled to be released on Sunday, July 14, 2024, at 8 a.m. PDT. Fans can read the chapter once it is released on Shueisha’s service platforms. The chapter will be available on the Manga Plus service website, the Shonen Jump+ mobile application, and Viz Media’s official website.

Following are the release times of Kagurabachi chapter 41 in different time zones:

Sunday, July 14, 2024, at 4 p.m. CET

Sunday, July 14, 2024, at 10 a.m. EST

Sunday, July 14, 2024, at 3 p.m. GMT

Monday, July 15, 2024, at 12 a.m. JST

Sunday, July 14, 2024, at 8:30 p.m. IST

Kagurabachi chapter 40 recap

Chihiro and Kyora in Kagurabachi (Photo Credit: Takeru Hokazono via Shueisha)

The chapter starts with Kyora trying to make a last-ditch effort as he bleeds out. He tries to use the Shinuchi blade to defeat Chihiro while demonstrating its power to the audience. Sensing danger, Chichiro attacks the ground to follow Kyora.

The chapter then shows a flashback between Shiba and Chihiro. Shiba suspected that the blade was auctioned for the Kamunabi to buy. As long as the original user remained alive, no one could draw out the power of the enchanted blade.

Shiba claims that if the blade were to fall into the Kamunabi’s hands, it would cause a distraction, giving the Hishaku the perfect chance to end the user’s life. The chapter returns to the present as Kyora draws Shinuchi from its box. However, the chapter reveals that the Hishaku leader used Kyora as a guinea pig to test the sword’s capabilities.

Chihiro and Kyora in Kagurabachi (Photo Credit: Takeru Hokazono via Shueisha)

Meanwhile, Kyora comes out with Shinuchi in his hand. Elsewhere, the original user of the blade is seen chanting as a pool of blood is seen under Kyora’s feet. Mysterious flowers start to bloom as a butterfly makes its way to the blade. Suddenly, it transforms into a giant creature. Kyora then attacks Chihiro, but he dodges. However, he is shocked to see that Shinuchi can still cut despite still being in its sheath. Meanwhile, Hakuri is exhausted from the overuse of his abilities. The episode ends with Hiyuki’s arrival.

The post Kagurabachi Chapter 41 Release Date & Time appeared first on ComingSoon.net – Movie Trailers, TV & Streaming News, and More.