Quality Assurance in Another World Episode 2 Preview, Release Date & Time

Quality Assurance in Another World Episode 2 Preview, Release Date & Time

Haga and Nikola in Quality Assurance in Another World (Photo Credit: 100Studio and Studio Palette)

Following Haga’s shocking claim at the end of the previous episode, Quality Assurance in Another World episode 2 will see Haga trying to discover why Nikola survived. The episode will also see Haga accept Nikola as an apprentice and travel companion.

講談社公式マンガアプリ&WEB
「コミックDAYS」で絶賛連載中!

TVアニメ『#この世界は不完全すぎる

アニメイズムB2にて7月12日(金)放送
第2話「羽賀マコト」あらすじ&場面公開?#谷山紀章 #松田健一郎 キャストコメント到着https://t.co/Hb74mfQs3v#このふか pic.twitter.com/RcuA7bFKml

— VSTORAGE(ビー・ストレージ) (@VSTORAGE) July 10, 2024

Quality Assurance in Another World episode 2 release date & time

Quality Assurance in Another World episode 2 will premiere on Friday, July 12, 2024, at 10:23 a.m. PDT. Viewers will be able to watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll after it airs in Japan. Meanwhile, Japanese viewers can watch it on Tokyo MX, AT-X, BS NTV, and other local networks.

Following is the release time of the premiering episode of Quality Assurance in Another World in different time zones:

Friday, July 12, 2024, at 2:23 a.m. JST

Friday, July 12, 2024, at 1:23 p.m. EST

Friday, July 12, 2024, at 6:23 p.m. GMT

Friday, July 12, 2024, at 7:23 p.m. CET

Friday, July 12, 2024, at 10:53 p.m. IST

Quality Assurance in Another World episode 1

Nikola in Quality Assurance in Another World (Photo Credit: 100Studio and Studio Palette)

The episode begins by introducing the protagonist, Nikola, as she goes about her day in the village. Suddenly, the village is attacked by a horde of dragons, causing everyone to panic and flee. Nikola doesn’t escape on time but gets rescued by a man named Haga, who explains that he was here investigating the village. 

Nikola then returns to work and learns of a group called Seekers, who are tasked with investigating the world. She believes Haga is one of these seekers and looks for him. Upon arriving, she finds him sending his report and marvels at the process. She then gives him some food and asks him about his travels. 

Haga in Quality Assurance in Another World (Photo Credit: 100Studio and Studio Palette)

However, their conversation gets interrupted by a sudden earthquake. Haga asks her to return to the village, as a giant dragon will soon attack. Haga fights the dragon with some explosives and a bow. Meanwhile, Nikola rallies the villagers to help him, and together, they defeat the dragon. Overwhelmed by their victory, she asks to join Haga as his apprentice. However, Haga declines, telling her it isn’t possible.

The episode reveals they are in a game, and Haga is a debugger. He watches as Nikola and the villagers burn to death. He then returns to his spot and recalls how he and his friends became trapped there. However, his thoughts are interrupted by Nikola, who is somehow still standing. The episode ends with Haga stating Nikola could be a bug.

The post Quality Assurance in Another World Episode 2 Preview, Release Date & Time appeared first on ComingSoon.net – Movie Trailers, TV & Streaming News, and More.